Video Trailer: AXS TV to Air Live Kiss Concert June 20

by Guitar World Staff
Posted Jun 17, 2013 at 1:20pm

AXS TV will air a live Kiss concert from Zurich, Switzerland, on Thursday, June 20.

The live broadcast will take place 3 p.m. ET/noon PT, with an encore presentation 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT.

This is the first time US audiences will see Kiss' new spider stage and pyros in a full concert. Click HERE for more info, and be sure to check out the video trailer below.